Our Team
Our Values


The LifeWealth Group is a family of experienced financial professionals, centrally located in downtown Winter Garden, Florida, working toward a single goal: to help you make your financial dreams a reality. We take a unique, independent approach to build a plan that not only helps you find confidence, but also joy — for generations.

LWG Team Formal

Who We Are

Here at The LifeWealth Group, we are a family. It is a part of our vision to help our clients feel they are a part of something empowering. As independent financial advisors centrally located in downtown Winter Garden, Florida, we can be objective and focused on the process rather than the products. We offer a unique approach that is comprehensive by working with every aspect of “LifeWealth.”

Our services are designed to identify and meet your specific needs. Our key drivers are to help maximize your security, success and significance. The entire team works together to add value to the process so you get to experience attentive and well-rounded service: The “LifeWealth” way.

Our Core
Values

team

Teamwork

fun

Fun

steward

Stewardship

integrity

Integrity

smart

Wisdom

motivation

Motivation

growth

Growth

Our
Mission

For the glory of God, we inspire clients to maximize their LifeWealth and see more dreams come true while enjoying an abundant life.

Meet the
Team

Our retirement professionals can create a plan designed to help you discover your retirement dreams and make them a reality.

Hilgardt Lamprecht, CFP®, CKA®, CExP President and CEO

Hilgardt Lamprecht, The LifeWealth Group’s financial advisor and CEO, has worked in the insurance and annuity industry since 1997. He combines his entrepreneurial spirit and his commitment to excellence to help clients work toward their retirement dreams. Hilgardt’s Christian faith and dedication to helping others are the cornerstones of his professional career.

Hilgardt earned a Bachelor of Accountancy from the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa and an Honours Bachelor of Accounting Science from the University of South Africa. He holds his Florida health, life and variable annuity insurance license and has passed the Series 6, 7, 24, 63 and 65 securities exam.

Hilgardt is the author of “Plan to Succeed with Your LifeWealth: Helping Dreams Become Reality,” which stresses the importance of individuals incorporating their unique dreams into retirement planning. The book outlines specific strategies and touches on the many components of a comprehensive retirement plan – income, investments, taxes, healthcare, and legacy.

Securities offered only by duly registered individuals through Madison Avenue Securities, LLC (MAS), member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory services offered only by duly registered individuals through AE Wealth Management, LLC (AEWM), a Registered Investment Adviser, MAS and The LifeWealth Group are not affiliated entities. AEWM and The LifeWealth Group are not affiliated entities, Investments involve risk including the potential loss of principal invested. Madison Avenue Securities, LLC is not affiliated with any religion or faith-based financial advisor organization. AE Wealth Management provides services without regard to religious affiliation and the views of individual advisors are not necessarily the views of AE Wealth Management. CFP Board owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, and CFP® in the U.S. 468630

Any media logos and/or trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners and no endorsement by those owners of Hilgardt Lamprecht or The Life Wealth Group is stated or implied. Investment advisory services provided by The Life Wealth Group. AEWM, The Life Wealth Group, and Kiplinger are all separate entities. The appearances in Kiplinger were obtained through a PR program. The columnist received assistance from a public relations firm in preparing this piece for submission to Kiplinger.com. Kiplinger was not compensated in any way.

Brad Busbin, CFP®, JD
LifeWealth Advisor

brad@lifewealthgroup.com

Zachary Bollinger, CFP®
LifeWealth Advisor

zachary@lifewealthgroup.com

Hilton Lamprecht
LifeWealth Advisor

hilton@lifewealthgroup.com

Janice Lamprecht
Office Manager

janice@lifewealthgroup.com

Luis Pinto CRPC®
LifeWealth Advisor

luis@lifewealthgroup.com

Michelle Bajdas
Client Operations Team Lead

michelle@lifewealthgroup.com

Susan Collins
LifeWealth Ambassador

susan@lifewealthgroup.com

Joella Roberts
Client Experience Specialist

joella@lifewealthgroup.com

Joseph Continelli
LifeWealth Advisor

joe.continelli@lifewealthgroup.com

Meghan Brown
Client Operations Specialist

meghan@lifewealthgroup.com

Justin Parkins
Digital Media Specialist

justin@lifewealthgroup.com

Roberto Yudice, APMA®
CRPC
LifeWealth Advisor

roberto@lifewealthgroup.com

Josiah Jazwa
LifeWealth Lead Advisor

josiah@lifewealthgroup.com

Brian Youngs
Client Operations Specialist

brian@lifewealthgroup.com

Your dreamStarts Today

For more information about any of our products and services, schedule a complimentary consultation today or register to attend a seminar.

Or give us a call at 407.299.4129.