Our Team
Our Values


The LifeWealth Group is a family of experienced financial professionals working toward a single goal: to help you make your financial dreams a reality. We take a unique, independent approach to build a plan that not only helps you find confidence, but also joy — for generations.

Our Core
Values

team

Teamwork

fun

Fun

steward

Stewardship

integrity

Integrity

smart

Wisdom

motivation

Motivation

growth

Growth

Hilgardt Lamprecht, CFP®, CKA® President and CEO

Hilgardt Lamprecht, The LifeWealth Group’s financial advisor and CEO, has worked in the insurance and annuity industry since 1997. He combines his entrepreneurial spirit and his commitment to excellence to help clients work toward their retirement dreams. Hilgardt’s Christian faith and dedication to helping others are the cornerstones of his professional career.

Hilgardt earned a Bachelor of Accountancy from the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa and an Honours Bachelor of Accounting Science from the University of South Africa. He holds his Florida health, life and variable annuity insurance license and has passed the Series 6, 7, 24, 63 and 65 securities exam.

Securities offered only by duly registered individuals through Madison Avenue Securities, LLC (MAS), member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory services offered only by duly registered individuals through AE Wealth Management, LLC (AEWM), a Registered Investment Adviser, MAS and The LifeWealth Group are not affiliated entities. AEWM and The LifeWealth Group are not affiliated entities, Investments involve risk including the potential loss of principal invested. Madison Avenue Securities, LLC is not affiliated with any religion or faith-based financial advisor organization. AE Wealth Management provides services without regard to religious affiliation and the views of individual advisors are not necessarily the views of AE Wealth Management. 468630

Janice Lamprecht
Office Manager

janice@lifewealthgroup.com

Brad Busbin, CFP®
LifeWealth Advisor

brad@lifewealthgroup.com

Andy Young
Financial Advisor

andy@lifewealthgroup.com

Jeremy Wassmer
Associate Planner

jeremy@lifewealthgroup.com

Margaret McGuigan
Director of Operations

margaret@lifewealthgroup.com

Chris Davis
Portfolio Administrator

chris@lifewealthgroup.com

Susan Collins
Director of Marketing

susan@lifewealthgroup.com

Shea Kuite
Financial Team Support Specialist

shea@lifewealthgroup.com

Sierra Huddleston
Director of Client Experience

sierra@lifewealthgroup.com

Zachary Bollinger
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

zachary@lifewealthgroup.com

Your dreamStarts Today

For more information about any of our products and services, schedule a complimentary consultation today or register to attend a seminar.

Or give us a call at 407.299.4129.